3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 2

Hello! this is the second day of the 3 day quote challenge.

Rules:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Again Crimson, thanks a lot for nominating me ❤

I read this quote very recently and I instantly loved it.

quote2

I am kind of a wimp… and sort of pessimistic, not in my everyday life, but mainly on important decisions. “What if I fall?” is my constant thought.

But thinking about success is great, imagining all the positive outcomes makes you brave, makes you believe you can do your best. And in it’s own way, success is also scary :_D but when you achieve something after trying so hard, the excitement overpowers the fear.

I’m still trying to do my master’s degree abroad, I’m sending applications, searching for scholarships and waiting for answers… I’m 75% certain I will fall…. but the 25% part of me that believes she’ll fly is what keeps me going.

So just jump, and believe you can fly 🙂

Leave a Reply

